Cynthia Salter Lewis MD Logo
Follow us Facebook Twitter blogger youtube
Testimonials

PATIENT'S COMMENTS


Susan C. 6/17/17
Pleasant office everyone is great would recommend to friends

Thais G. 6/5/17
We all have busy lives, usually we are the last person on our list. So when we get there it's reassuring to find ourselves at the gifted hands of Dr Salter-Lewis, a professional with an amazing vision of what suits your needs best. The result, a beautiful YOU today! Not what you looked like 20 years ago, but yes, better. We have work hard to get to where we are, eat healthy, take good care of ourselves and our loved ones. We've earned it and we deserve the best, Dr. Salter-Lewis. Just saying:)

Lisa P. 4/2/17
Wonderful! I am so comfortable coming here. The DR.is great and the staff is amazing

Lisa F 3/17/17
What a wonderful person Dr. Cynthia is,I felt so comfortable with her during our consultation.

Stephanie M. 3/10/2017
The service is exceptional. From the moment I booked my appointment through my visit, I and treated like a valued client. I have already recommended Dr. Salter-Lewis to my friends!

Preeti P. 1/12/2017
Dr. Cynthia Salter Lewis is an expert and a perfectionist at what she does. She is simply the best at her work. And not only that, she cares for her patients and will go above and beyond to make them feel comfortable and at ease. I have been going to Dr. Cynthia Salter for a few years now. Her staff is very friendly. Overall, it's always a pleasant experience at her office.

Jade S. 12/27/2016
I am new patient at Dr. Cynthia Salter-Lewis. I have been having problems with skin discoloration. I really wanted to go to a doctor that I felt like understood my skin type. A friend recommended Dr. Cynthia Salter-Lewis to me. From the first time I walked into the office I was warmly greeted. The doctor took her time to explain the problems with my skin in addition she recommended I get a depigmentation. The treatment and the side effects were explained to me. The price was affordable. The results are phenomenal. I am truly impressed by Dr. Salter-Lewis knowledge and expertise concerning all the different skin types.

Alisa P. 12/16/2016
Excellent staff, friendly helpful and immaculate! Dr is to the point and c very kind! I'll be back !

Anonymous 12/11/2016
The entire staff is outstanding. I appreciate how Dr.Salter-Lewis makes her evaluation and recommendation while taking into consideration the initial desire of the patient. I consider Dr. Salter-Lewis an "artist".

Ivette C. 12/11/16
Dr. Salter-Lewis understood me very well & seem to know exactly what I wanted

Elie S. 11/17/2016

Dr. Cynthia Salter- Lewis is the best! Very professional- explains all options and no pressure sales. The outcome was even better than I anticipated. Bravo!!

Idalia B. 11/13/2016

Dr. Salter-Lewis was recommended by a friend and I had a great experience. The doctor and her staff are all very friendly, knowledgeable and open.

Lisa B. 8/18/2016

The entire staff is very knowledgeable and accommodating. Dr. Salter Lewis is performing the latest dermatology procedures that you read about in magazines and online. For years, Dr. Salter Lewis has treated both myself and my sister, and the outcome is always absolutely beautiful results! She offers you the safest, and the most up to date anti aging, acne, hair removal (and so much more -check the website) solutions available. Luxury, high end spa feeling with pampered touches, you won't be disappointed!

Sally R. 8/7/2015

Office and consult/procedure room clean and nicely decorated. Doctor and staff very friendly, helpful and caring. Everyone took their time listening to me and speaking with me. I received thorough explanations of all my questions and concerns. I would return for future procedures and would recommend Dr. Salter-Lewis to all interested.

Gerry C. 5/19/16

I feel extremely comfortable when I visit the Dr. She takes her time to explain it all and she is just a delight. The receptionist is just as friendly & helpful.

Margaret C. 5/7/16

Dr. Salter-Lewis is a master of her craft. She always understands exactly what I want and delivers superb results. I always recommend her to all my friends. I trust her completely.

Joann D. 4/16/16

Dr. Salter-Lewis is a true professional. She knows her craft very well. I trust her and listen to her expert advice and guidance. No high pressure sales from her.

Corine I. 4/9/16

Just want to thank Dr. Salter-Lewis and her staff for being so welcoming and informative. I've consulted 2 other doctors and I found Dr. Salter-Lewis to be the most candid, honest and easy to talk to. I am still weighing my options of which treatments. I'm interested in doing first, but I will definitely be scheduling soon!

Annette B., 4/8/16

Dr. Cynthia was very friendly she explained everything in detail.

Barbara G. 3/21/16

Cynthia Salter-Lewis M.D. Inc. is very professional. One-on-one time was not rushed.

Janine A. 3/17/16

Youth never looked so good.

Lillian B. 3/17/16

I have lived in many countries. Some of which are very well known for the field of esthetics. Dr Lewis has wonderful and precise techniques. I never worry about the possibilities of errors with her services! Her disposition is sophisticated, kind and caring! I highly recommend her services!

Susan D. 3/11/16

I have recommended Dr. Salter Lewis to several of my friends. They are all very happy with the results, as I have been for the last eight years!


Joanne G.
3/10/2016

Service was exceptional. Staff is all extremely friendly and professional. They treated me so well, from scheduling to my actual office visit. Dr. Salter-Lewis is one of the most honorable doctors I have ever met. She is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. She explains each procedure at great length and makes you feel really comfortable. I will definitely be returning to her office for additional procedures in the future. I highly recommend Dr. Salter-Lewis and can easily refer others to her office, due to the exceptional service I received.


Shanaz N.
3/7/16

Dr. Cynthia is excellent. She didn't rush for the treatment. She explained very nicely in detailed about the treatment.


Michele P 
3/14/16

Dr. Salter-Lewis is an artist. My experience in her office and results always meet or exceeded my expectations.

Valisha L.

From the moment you're greeted at the door by her lovely staff, you know you're in good hands. The doc is very professional and passionate about her work which is very natural looking and always perfect.

Sylvia T

Dr. Salter-Lewis is affectionately known as my "Michaelangelo", because she has the eye of an artist when it comes to facial rejuvenation. I've been a patient for about two years and she's been able to address the hollowing around my eyes and the melasma on my chin and cheeks.

Antoinette B.

I had facial rejuvenation done by Dr.Cynthia Salter-Lewis. I have to say is my face looks absolutely beautiful. When putting my makeup on in the morning is when I can tell best. My makeup goes on smooth and there no deep wrinkles to collect my foundation anymore. My whole experience with the office was amazing as well. The staff made me feel very relaxed and comfortable before my procedure. They explained everything in fine detail of what will take place during my procedure. I have full trust. I would always feel great sharing your office to my family and friends so they can look beautiful again. Thank you so much for making me feel young and vivacious.

Janet K

I have been seeing Dr. Lewis since 2006, and the results from the treatments are remarkable. Not only are they visable to me, but everyone who knows me has commented on how young, vibrant, and amazing my complexion and the overall appearance of my skin is. I have proof, incredible proof, before and after photos. I have uploaded 2 photos of me now, and if you go to Dr. Lewis's office and ask to see Janet's before photos which I give her permission to share, you will see for yourself. I also have before photos that I took at home before starting treatments; putting them side by side one would not believe it is the same skin. I am glowing now, at an age in my upper 50's I am often told that I look like I am 43-48. ! I would happily speak to anyone on a personal level about my own experiences.  I honestly never thought that I would engage in any treatments like I have, in a million years!  The treatments that I have welcomed and felt safe about having were all done by Dr. Lewis and will show anyone that I must feel total trust in her skills and under her care to have move forward with them.  In addition, Dr.Lewis will not provide a treatment unless she feels that it will have a positive affect.  She is honest and has advised me to wait before moving forward with a treatment that I may ask for or even insist upon.  Her honest feedback and her overall professional capabilities brings me back to her office over and over again. I always look forward to learning about new treatments & new developments from Dr. Lewis. She is always looking to upgrade her machines and her methods as new scientific proven results are shown.  She stays educated in her field to be able to constantly serve her clients better.   I also have to tell you that I am very much a perfectionist and do not trust easily. Those who know me can atest to this. I work out, eat right, and take care of myself and would not place myself under the care of anyone that I had even the slightest doubt about.  Anyway, enough said, check out my photos next time you are looking in the before and after books at the office.  Happy 2013.

Lisa A

“I'd give her 10 Stars If I could – But 3 Stars is the Highest Rating Allowed! – What can I say….I LOVE BOTOX! I began using Botox a couple of years ago to smooth out some wrinkles on my forehead and crow's feet around my eyes. An added benefit of these injections is that my eyebrows are raised and I look more wide-awake and refreshed. People say that they notice something different about me (a POSITIVE difference, all of them note) but they can't put their finger on it. The Botox injections are painless as Dr. Cynthia Salter-Lewis uses a type of needle that delivers the product quickly and efficiently. I have also had fillers on my smile lines. It's completely worth the investment in me as a working professional woman. Dr. Cynthia Salter-Lewis takes the time to talk with me about what results I'd like to see and tells me, honestly, if she recommends that particular treatment for me. I appreciate her honesty and integrity. Then, when she gets down to business, she is extremely efficient and fast. I continue to be very, very pleased with my results.

 

 

 

 

 
 
Cynthia Salter-Lewis, MD, Exclusive Plaza at Marlboro(corner of Rte 9 and Union Hill Road) 316 Route 9 North, Englishtown (Marlboro), NJ 07726 (732) 490-5130

Dr. Cynthia Salter Lewis logo
© 2011 Cynthia Salter-Lewis, M.D., Inc.